Company Analyst E-mail
BAML
George Staphos
george.l.staphos@baml.com
Banchile
Rodrigo Godoy rodrigo.godoy@banchile.cl
Bradesco BBI
Thiago Lofiego
thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual César Pérez
cesar.perez@btgpactual.com
Citigroup
Juan Tavarez
juan.g.tavarez@citi.com
Credicorp Capital
Andrés Cereceda
acereceda@credicorpcapital.com
Credit Suisse
Ivano Westin
ivano.westin@credit-suisse.com
HSBC
Jonathan Brandt
jonathan.l.brandt@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA
Bárbara Angerstein
barbara.angerstein@itaubba.com
JP Morgan
Caio Ribeiro
caio.ribeiro@jpmorgan.com
Larraín Vial
Leopoldo Silva lsilva@larrainvial.com
Morgan Stanley
Carlos de Alba
carlos.de.alba@morganstanley.com
Santander
Nicolás Schild
nicolas.schild@santander.cl
Scotiabank
Benoit Laprade
benoit.laprade@scotiabank.com
UBS
Marcio Farid
marcio.farid@ubs.com

 Last updated: 17/08/2018