Company Analyst E-mail
BAML
Karel Luketic
karel.luketic@baml.com
Banchile
Rodrigo Godoy rodrigo.godoy@banchile.cl
BCI Corredores de Bolsa
Fernando Errázuriz
fernando.errazuriz@bci.cl
BTG Pactual César Pérez
cesar.perez@btgpactual.com
Citigroup
Juan Tavarez
juan.g.tavarez@citi.com
CorpResearch Cristobal Casassus
cristobal.casassus@corpgroup.cl
Credit Suisse
Victor Saragiotto
victor.saragitto@credit-suisse.com
Euroamérica
Claudio Ormazabal
claudio.ormazabal@euroamerica.cl
Goldman Sachs
Humberto Meireles
humberto.meireles@gs.com
HSBC
Jonathan Brandt
jonathan.l.brandt@us.hsbc.com
Credicorp Capital
Andrés Cereceda
acereceda@credicorpcapital.com
Inversiones Security
Martín Garcia-Huidobro
martin.garciahuidobro@security.cl
Itaú
Bárbara Angerstein
barbara.angerstein@itaubba.com
JP Morgan
Lucas Ferreira
lucas.x.ferreira@jpmchase.com
Larraín Vial
Ricardo Miranda
rmiranda@larrainvial.com
Morgan Stanley
Carlos de Alba
carlos.de.alba@morganstanley.com
Santander
Nicolás Schild
nicolas.schild@santander.cl
Scotiabank
Benoit Laprade
benoit.laprade@scotiabank.com
UBS
Marcio Farid
marcio.farid@ubs.com

 Last updated: 16/05/2017